Close
San Luis Rey Bakery & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly people, GREAT food.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more than a bakery; restaurant quietly located in the back. available for breakfast;lunch or dinner
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast burrito I ordered was made with a fresh non-greasy tortilla. The burrito tasted delicious.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite Mexican restaurant when we visit my sister in Oceanside.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not crowded,good food selection,
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we liked the breads too
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_211786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

San Luis Rey Bakery & Restaurant

490 N El Camino Real
Oceanside, CA 92058
Phone: (760) 433-7242
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Luis Rey Bakery & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's