Close
San Luis Rey Bakery & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For decades (even had my wedding cake made here in 1982) this has been our "go to" place - familiar, family owned and run, dog friendly, etc. Yesterday it felt like a whole different place - higher prices, rote, mediocre service. New owners?
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was a little slow and there was only 2bother families there. Don't know what it would be like when they are truly busy.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live in Los Angeles and visit my sister once a month and that is our go to restaurant before we visit or before we go home. We love the food.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Averaged Mexican food - bakery goods looked good but were dry - I'll never go back.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The servers were fast,courteous, and ,friendly. I enjoyed the resteraunt almost as much as the time spent with my friends.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly people, GREAT food.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more than a bakery; restaurant quietly located in the back. available for breakfast;lunch or dinner
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast burrito I ordered was made with a fresh non-greasy tortilla. The burrito tasted delicious.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite Mexican restaurant when we visit my sister in Oceanside.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not crowded,good food selection,
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_211786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

San Luis Rey Bakery & Restaurant

490 N El Camino Real
Oceanside, CA 92058
Phone: (760) 433-7242
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Luis Rey Bakery & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's