Close
San Marcos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheese dip was thinner than normal and not very warm. Meals were good as usual otherwise.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheese dip was thinner than normal and not very warm. Meals were good as usual otherwise.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheese dip was thinner than normal and not very warm. Meals were good as usual otherwise.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican including waiters/waitresses. All the foods we ordered had excellent flavors and were reasonably priced. Waiter answered all our questions about the menu and was friendly and checked us out with no problems. Margaritas are tasty.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a miscommunication with the waitstaff and manager assisted to make it right, even went as far as comping a drink later in the meal. Very much appreciated and think they went above and beyond to make things right
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had high hopes of a great dining experience based on the reviews on this website. I was not impressed. Service was 'routine' at best. All guys working and they weren't that talkative.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was Very friendly! The food came within 10 minutes of ordering, it was the right temperature, and delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and service every time we go there. Servers are very friendly; food is authentic Mexican cuisine.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have excellent service and were very helpful.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is wonderful. Don't forget to try their margaritas.
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_335999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

San Marcos

1150 W M 43 Hwy
Hastings, MI 49058
Phone: (269) 948-9288
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Marcos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's