Close
San Marcos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was Very friendly! The food came within 10 minutes of ordering, it was the right temperature, and delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and service every time we go there. Servers are very friendly; food is authentic Mexican cuisine.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have excellent service and were very helpful.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is wonderful. Don't forget to try their margaritas.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service always. Great place to dine
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered something with pork beef shrimp in it. the flavor was very good. I had 2 shrimp when I complained I was told we put 5 in a order.Well someone who can count should be working there. When I was complaining the guy was smiling . when i order a 3 meat dish I expect to get 3 meats.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is excellent
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burritoand enclilada tasted bland. Bith had the exact samw ingredients. Meat with corn shell and flour shell.Carnitas were tasty
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burritoand enclilada tasted bland. Bith had the exact samw ingredients. Meat with corn shell and flour shell.Carnitas were tasty
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. We are regulars, so the staff knows us.
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_335999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

San Marcos

1150 W M 43 Hwy
Hastings, MI 49058
Phone: (269) 948-9288
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Marcos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's