Close
San Marcos Mexican Grill is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating here, one thing that would be great for us would be cushioned benches. My husband and I love to sit next to each other in the booth, but because of surgeries the hard seats are not comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the server was friendly and courteous, and the price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and so was the service.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great service, excellent food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always friendly and excellent. And the food is always great.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean and fun atmosphere
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sides of guacamole and Pico not big enough. Parties of 2 or more should get more than 1 bowl of salsa.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good but took a while to get food
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and came as close to authentic Mexican as you can get around here. Our waiter was very friendly. He allowed me to order carne asada tacos, which were not on the menu, and he also brought my dad a free dessert for his birthday. Very nice. My dad has been looking for a good Mexican restaurant, and that is why I took him to San Marcos for his birthday. Everyone loved their meal.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great service outstanding...little disappointed the margaritas are wine based...taste more like a wine spritzer
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_186007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

San Marcos Mexican Grill

4867 Westside Plaza
Marianna, FL 32448
Phone: (850) 482-0062
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

San Marcos Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's