Close
San Marcos Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good services
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great! The only thing I dislike is the seating arrangement...very small area. They have very few tables and only seats 3 persons each.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, decent price.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't have salt and they cooked a chicken breast especially for me without any salt. It was put into a wonderful salad with really fresh tomatoes, bell peppers, avocados and lettuce.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the service friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good today but the other time I ate here it was better. I guess it depends on who is cooking. It still was good. Everything is fresh and made to order.Authentic Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_241001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

San Marcos Mexican Grill

5937 Hazeltine Ave
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
Phone: (818) 781-2368
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

San Marcos Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's