Close
San Marcos Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Inside the location was dark and customer service was not very welcoming. Prices for what I ordered were 50% higher than what was showing on Yelp and they had no prices printed anywhere at the location with no takeout menu so they can basically make up whatever price they want on the spot.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good services
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great! The only thing I dislike is the seating arrangement...very small area. They have very few tables and only seats 3 persons each.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, decent price.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't have salt and they cooked a chicken breast especially for me without any salt. It was put into a wonderful salad with really fresh tomatoes, bell peppers, avocados and lettuce.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the service friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good today but the other time I ate here it was better. I guess it depends on who is cooking. It still was good. Everything is fresh and made to order.Authentic Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PLACE THEY HAVE THE BEST MEXICAN FOOD I'VE HAD GOOD ONE, BUT THIS PLACE IS VERY VERY GOOD ON EVERYTHING
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has a lot of charm. It is small and cozy. The food is excellent and the prices are great. The waitresses are very friendly and helpful, if you don't know what is inside the receipe. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_241001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

San Marcos Mexican Grill

5937 Hazeltine Ave
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
Phone: (818) 781-2368
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

San Marcos Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's