Close
SanabelS Mediterranean Grill & Hookah Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great options of food and drinks
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Chicken sandwich portion was somewhat small as well as the side salad the portions could be about 1/3 bigger in my opinion. Server was pretty good but didn't check back on us until we were done.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant had few customers on the evening before Thanksgiving, so we got excellent attention from all the staff. The food and the wine were great. We stayed long after the meal was finished.....just talking. The staff kept coming by to offer water, etc.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was cute....
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ambiance good food very friendly customer service. Nasar is very kind, who was our server.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and so is the service!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh food
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible service. 3 different waiters came to our desk. Forgetting stuff repeatedly. Bringing wrong order
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_221891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

SanabelS Mediterranean Grill & Hookah Lounge

15107 Addison Rd.
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 385-8222
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

SanabelS Mediterranean Grill & Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's