Close
Sanchez - Hastings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love their food. Chicken tacos are my favorite!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good, and service is friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cook is wonderful! Nick is a great manager
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New menu items. I now have another favorite
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very Friendly group of employees...they have become like family. Great sense of humor and very helpful.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_63078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sanchez - Hastings

627 West 1st
Hastings, NE 68901
Phone: (402) 461-5798
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Visa

Highlights

Our restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. We have established ourselves as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and are sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Stop in soon!

Sanchez - Hastings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love their food. Chicken tacos are my favorite!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good, and service is friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cook is wonderful! Nick is a great manager
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New menu items. I now have another favorite
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very Friendly group of employees...they have become like family. Great sense of humor and very helpful.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_63078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sanchez - Hastings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's