Close
Sandbar Bar & Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was terrible, food was great, just took so long to get it, had ordered 1 item to go for the kids, after we ate our dinner, and ended up leaving without it after waiting 30 minutes for it.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a fun place to go. good food, fun atmosphere, pleasant staff.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Out boating with the grandkids and stopped for dinner. Family friendly, picnic tables sitting in the sand with umbrellas to help shade us. Kids menu and one ordered a hot dog, 2nd the chicken tenders, both come with fires. I had taco salad and hubby had buffalo chicken salad. It was a Wednesday, late afternoon and food came quickly. We all enjoyed our meal at the Sand Bar. Server was attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a bar with very good food. It is not a fancy place but has a great view of the lake with plenty of seating outside at the tables.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish there were more, tables in the shade.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we travel by boat every summer our favorite place friendly,good serve,nice selection of clothes to purchase
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the out door seating
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the out door seating
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_192142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Sandbar Bar & Grille

40870 N Douglas Avenue
Antioch, IL 60002
Phone: (847) 395-8990
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sandbar Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's