Close
SandBar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was super busy, but let us know she would be right with us. She was prompt with our order. She kept our drinks full and had a great personality.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fish& shrimp were great fries over cooked wife ordered baked patatoe got fries
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food all around. We often go for the specials like wings on Thursday or Friday night Fish Fry. Staff is very good also!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place, good food, beautiful setting on the lake.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place....awesome staff...great foodAlways a great special of the day...
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were uncomfortable right away. Were told we could go ahead and take a table, but nobody came over to give us menus or take our drink order. About 20 minutes passed, so my husband went to the bar to get drinks and menus. I think we ended up with a different waitress than we were supposed to have because the other waitress told us out of the blue that she was dealing with an error. Our waitress was very nice once she got to us about another 15 minutes later, but I think we were an extra table for her and so nobody checked in or asked if we needed anything after we finally got our food. We were done for about 10 minutes before we finally cleared our table ourselves and went up to the bar for a to go box and our bill. The bartender rolled his eyes and sighed when I showed him my restaurant.com certificate as the waitress who was dealing with an error earlier complained about a customer asking for a different drink or something. Such a nice place and such good food, it's a shame when customers feel like they are a burden, though. We left the waitress a 30% tip, mostly for having to deal with bosses like these (just assuming the error waitress and bartender were owners due to their age and attitudes).
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGLY FAST SERVICE IMPRESSED !NEED A BIGGER T VNICE REMODELNEED A PROP OR TEMPORARY STAGE TO HIKE UPYOUR COMEDION SO PEOPLE CAN SEE THE FACIAL EXPRESSIONS AND JESTURES AS PART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always slow.
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_223780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

SandBar & Grill

17643 50TH AVE
CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI 54729
Phone: (715) 723-1266
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SandBar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's