Close
Sandwich Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the food is always fresh. We like that we can make what we want, and there are lots of choices.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the build your own option, I could have weird combos that to me taste delicious
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and great choices!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and totally great to be able to make the sandwich or salad of our choice. Soups are very tasty too. Very friendly staff and nice service.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great customer service!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual environment with very fresh selections and pleasant staff
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The employees were very nice. The food was what I could do at home for a fraction of the price. For close to the same price we could have gotten the giant specialty sandwiches at the local Great Harvest Bread Company. Fantastic view of downtown while you eat.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sandwich bar is just a great place to eat. Everything is always fresh. their soups are some of the best. The best part is their customer relationship. Everyone that comes in is treated like so well. If I lived in town I would eat lunch there every day.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly owner & employees, helpful, & personable atmosphere!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its awesome
Date published: 2014-08-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_190556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sandwich Bar

200 E 2nd Street
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: (307) 266-1527
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sandwich Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's