Close
Sandy's Restaurant and RV Park is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy's is always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and great food and lots of it! My favorite place to eat!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy's is the go to restaurant in our community. The food is exceptional, the atmosphere eclectic, and the service friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and extra large ports to boot! Everything we order was super great and the onion rings were to toally die for! Great meun also. We all will be back soon. We visit SE Arizona 3 times a year staying 9 nights each visit.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food-as always!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. They are very friendly. Food is always fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the go-to restaurant for miles around. Great food, large portions and incredible ambiance.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Sandy. She is such a hard worker and is right there along side her crew.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved this restaurant. The pulled pork sandwich with cole slaw was great and my crispy chicken salad with their house made italian dressing was delicious. I hve already recommended the restaurant to two people who were birding in the area
Date published: 2014-02-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_194627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sandy's Restaurant and RV Park

5120 E Highway 181
Suinizona, AZ 85625
Phone: (520) 824-7263
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sandy's Restaurant and RV Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's