Close
Sangria Tapas & Wine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Menu pictures were deceiving
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was different. Very nice setting (dim lights, intimate ) and the atmosphere was very comfortable
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favorite place. Service was excellent. Food was delicious and very good portions. Will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Music too loud. Hard to have conversations w company. No one and no room for dancing. Why loud music in suppose classy restaurant?
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. There was a wait for a table, even with a reservation, but as it was Saturday evening, the wait wasn't too long. The staff was efficient given the large number of diners in relation to servers.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good, great ambiance
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy night the staff was very friendly the food was good. Will go back.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guacamole was well seasoned and the salmon moist. I was pleasantly surprised that they served an Elderflower martini. Elderflower is one of my favorite liquors and it was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered one Pollo Extremena, it was too oily and too salty. We also order one Paella Valenciana, the Chorizo already salty, they still put lots of salt into the rice, can't even eat the rice at all. We order on Paella De Marisco, the seafood were very good but if they put less salt into the rice will be better. Over all, everything is too SALTY. Order Soda for drink and we can not have it refill for free which most of restaurant will give you refill for free. Another thing,I felt because we used the $25 dollars of restaurant.com certificate, the host did not event said good bye to us when we made our way out.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was great..apps took a little longer than expected to arrive based on the amount of costumers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_296571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid during Live Shows and Special Events.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid on Live Shows or Special Events.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid on Live Shows or Special Events.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid on Live Shows or Special Events.

Sangria Tapas & Wine

29-02 Francis Lewis Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11358
Phone: (718) 358-2727
Cuisine: Tapas, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sangria Tapas & Wine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's