Close
Sangria Tapas & Wine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tad bit expensive, but with their participation in restaurant.com offers, well worth it. A pitcher of Sangria was $35.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious & the service was great. Will definety go there again
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from three out of 4 people liked their meal- chef was untimely and always forgot someones dish - i personally didn't like the steak
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great meal. Everyone is very friendly. Service is good One of our favorites
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to this restaurant on a weeknight. Great service since there were few customers. We had a delicious, "quiet" meal.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paella was amazing. Calamari was so temder
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was great
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food delicious, service excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried their Fall Sangria. Very refreshing and glass was rimmed in sugar! Nice touch. We shared a paella which included chicken, sausage, pork, yellow rice and peas. Very tasty and fresh. We enjoyed this meal very much. Wait staff are very personable and super efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice experience. Workers so friendly and helpful. Very attentive. Caring. Happy people.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_290857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid on Live show and Special Events.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid on Live show and Special Events.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid on Live show and Special Events.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid on Live show and Special Events.

Sangria Tapas & Wine

157 East Park Ave
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: (516) 897-1886
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sangria Tapas & Wine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's