Close
Sante Wine Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious new soup option and desserts via the ta!ented Melissa!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered a ham and fig pizza as well asa portobello wrap which was delicious (subbing avocado for something they didn't have available). Cost went up as I filled a growler with a Petit Sirah which was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Homemade pizza was tasty and beverages were great!!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Homemade pizza was tasty and beverages were great!!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minimal mushrooms in wrap, plain. Out of another menu item.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and delicious food in a relaxed setting!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a lovely wine bar in Grove Arcade, with interesting wines and good food! Highly recommended! If you want an interesting wine tasting experience, visit between 4 p.m. and 6 p.m. on Sunday for 10 tastes of wine for 10 bucks!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We split the BBQ fish and ordered an extra bowl of soup for me and my wife had the salad. It was all good.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flatbread. Rick enjoyed his smoked trout melt. We sat and listened to some great jazz by Michael John. Yes I am talking about Sante Wine Bar. We
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Avodado and Smoked trout salad, finished off with a Srawberry Semifredo with a layer of Lemon Curd. Yum! Always wonderful service.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_22089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sante Wine Bar

1 Page Avenue Suite #142/156
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: (828) 254-8188
Cuisine: Tapas, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sante Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's