Close
Sante Wine Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a lovely wine bar in Grove Arcade in the heart of Asheville. A good variety of wines, small bites, interesting cheese and charcuterie choices, including smoked trout, and a delicious homemade soup of the day. There is a patio outside for people watching.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service; charged for 2nd glass of iced tea, which is done by no other restaurant I have dined at. Music was too loud outside.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, Caroline, and tasty food, and nice place
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent! I also love the lighting and the music, plus, the comfortable couches and chairs.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent wines and cheeses and soups.. we love Sante
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I enjoyed some quiet time at Sante on a Saturday night, with delicious food and wine. We plan to stop again on our next visit to Asheville.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, service was outstanding, but the food and wine were a little over priced.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sante is always great. Yummy food and great service!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was amazing. would recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relaxed atmosphere. Yummy wine and food.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_22089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sante Wine Bar

1 Page Avenue Suite #142/156
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: (828) 254-8188
Cuisine: Tapas, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sante Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's