Close
Sante Wine Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent wines and cheeses and soups.. we love Sante
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I enjoyed some quiet time at Sante on a Saturday night, with delicious food and wine. We plan to stop again on our next visit to Asheville.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, service was outstanding, but the food and wine were a little over priced.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sante is always great. Yummy food and great service!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was amazing. would recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relaxed atmosphere. Yummy wine and food.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was a little cold, but overall good value and items, waitress was not the friendliest
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went to Sante to have a pizza and some wine. No pizza dough so no pizza!! Poor planning. Pizza is one of the menus main offerings . They were also out of several other things . Very disappointed .
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ambiance was great outside on the sidewalk. The food, a 3 item platter was tasty. My wife's wine was fine. However they had no ice, this was unbelievable. They couldnt send someone to get ice? Before we eat there again, that will be the first question.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed to be a bit tipsy. Place was empty and we arrived about an hour before close.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_22089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sante Wine Bar

1 Page Avenue Suite #142/156
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: (828) 254-8188
Cuisine: Tapas, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sante Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's