Close
Sante Wine Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent meat, trout and cheeses as well as accompaniments on the charcuterie plate. Only disappointment was the crackers, which were average and not the best choice for focusing on the flavors of the cheeses and meats.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant service. We enjoyed a glass of wine and small pizza each. The ham and fig pizza I ordered was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant service. We enjoyed a glass of wine and small pizza each. The ham and fig pizza I ordered was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panini special was delicious, Beet salad was also good. Wines were all good. Service was great
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the ambiance and the live entertainment. The food was fresh and tasted really good.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the ambiance and the live entertainment. The food was fresh and tasted really good.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prosciutto panini sandwich was wonderful. The fruit was good even though there wasn't fancy.Tasty. but really a light pizza. The cheese board was delightful. The front on the bar was really loud with conversations.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious new soup option and desserts via the ta!ented Melissa!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered a ham and fig pizza as well asa portobello wrap which was delicious (subbing avocado for something they didn't have available). Cost went up as I filled a growler with a Petit Sirah which was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Homemade pizza was tasty and beverages were great!!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_22089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Sante Wine Bar

1 Page Avenue Suite 146-152
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: (828) 254-8188
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sante Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top