Close
Santiago's Grill & Seafood is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad service , food also bad
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are happy to enjoy the same quality food and service time after time. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chili verde nachos were delicious.. service very friendly and timely...
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very pleased
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kept getting flat sodas brought to table even after complaining
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kept getting flat sodas brought to table even after complaining
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kept getting flat sodas brought to table even after complaining
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is always so bomb! We both got fajitas and were not disappointed!!! Loved it!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall service could have been better if we hadnt waited an hour for our food!! I almost went back to the kitchen and asked if they needed help, they cant claim they were busy because there was only one other family there apart from mine. An apology for the long wait would have been appreciated.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentive.Server made sure we had all we needed during our visit.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_267249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Santiago's Grill & Seafood

1002 Wible Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93304
Phone: (661) 832-7940
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Santiago's Grill & Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's