Close
Santo Coyote Mexican Food and Tequila Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely overpriced Mexican food!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server was excellent and all servers were busy around the establishment, checking on diners and bringing things to the tables. The service was overall excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and comes out very fast. Wait staff is great about checking on you for refills. Highly recommend. Favorite Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best taco salad that I have had in a long time
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast, good food, and good service.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good. The amount of food was more than ample and the price was about right. However, the combination fajitas (which is my normal order and have had it many many times) had gone downhill on taste. The seasoning was extremely salty and looked like someone had dumped a bunch of seasoning salt on the chicken instead of a fajita seasoning. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No servers for the amount of people
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great!..margaritas are the bomb!!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had taken a couple of bites and remarked, "This is my very favorite restaurant!" It has been awhile since we have been to Santo Coyote. We have never had an average meal there. It is always excellent. The service top notch, we always leave feeling this way.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had taken a couple of bites and remarked, "This is my very favorite restaurant!" It has been awhile since we have been to Santo Coyote. We have never had an average meal there. It is always excellent. The service top notch, we always leave feeling this way.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_230531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Santo Coyote Mexican Food and Tequila Bar

2513 McCain Blvd
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: (501) 753-9800
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Santo Coyote Mexican Food and Tequila Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's