Close
Sapore Italiano is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the staff is great they take that extra step to make sure you have everything.We also come hear every year in November as a family 8 of us .The antipasto they give you besides the bread is just such a special touch.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Wonderful service.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, wonderful service from Linda seating us to Edmire waiting on us and the beautiful young lady helping at the table! Sorry I didn't get her name!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant the food and service is excellent !!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food good service
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad meal and everyone is very pleasant and willing to accommodate. Sal was our waiter and he was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing that could be improved is the foyer. That area is way to small for the number of customers entering and waiting to be seated.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had reservations and we were seated at that time!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had reservations and we were seated at that time!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_232820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sapore Italiano

416 S Broadway
West Cape May, NJ 08204
Phone: (609) 600-1422
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sapore Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's