Close
Sapori Trattoria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute setting. Friendly hostess. Not a bad server but awkward. Strange timing and didn't seem comfortable talking to strangers... Calamari was rubbery.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The following list made our overall experience fantastic:Friendly hostess, attentive waitress (Mel), soothing live music, delicious entrees, yummy complimentary dessert from the chef, and the generous $20 gift certificate. We will HIGHLY recommend Sapori to our friends/family!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had to wait about 20 minutes for our table, one of the waiters produce bruschetta on the house at the bar area, it was a nice touch.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good; we liked one entree more than the other. Our server could not have been nicer, but left us unattended for long periods, including when she knew we were out of bread and had promised to bring some as soon as it was ready. We actually had to ask another worker to bring us the bread.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and delicious food
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have fresher meat. Our chicken had a very gross, poultry , old taste.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and good food.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, even better service!Had a wonderful evening.
Date published: 2014-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_2999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sapori Trattoria

2701 N. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 832-9999
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sapori Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's