Close
Sassy Cakes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This company is a bakery and you need to pre-order but we walked in asking if we could purchase something and was able to get a dozen of the most delicious cupcakes for a party we were attending. They were a great success!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cupcakes!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady was very welcoming, patient and helpful with my order. She explained all the flavors of cakes and ability to do any custom orders. I would highly recommend Sassy Cakes for your celebrations.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She was well informed and super nice. Answered all of our questions with a smile and confidence.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great owner made us some great vegan cupcakes.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cakes and cupcakes. Jasmine is awesome and a talented baker.
Date published: 2014-11-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_237701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sassy Cakes

837 4th Ave South
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: (239) 687-5100
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sassy Cakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's