Close
Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was attentive, we had a great view and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; excellent food; Executive Chef greeted us and shared a lot of good information
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hostess was pleasant and knowledgeable. The service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was nice. Servers didn't come around a lot to check on. Food was good but each meal was missing something...bacon not on the appetizer, goat cheese crochets not on the salad which cost $18.00...we were told they were out of them.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super was our bartender and waiter and he was AWESOME!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scenic spot to enjoy dinner, right on the water in National Harbor. Crab cakes were excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great view of the Potomac River. Crab cake sandwich was delicious with a large amount of lump crabmeat. Both the Tomato bisque soup and the She Crab soup was amazing! Key Lime Pie was superb. Service great.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was excellent but expensive. Even with the $25 certificate.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive and on point food came out quick hot and accurate
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was Fantastic. Did not have to wait long to be served our meals. We will be bringing back another couple in another day to experience the great time we had there.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_313308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for breakfast. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor

171 Waterfront St
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
Phone: (301) 567-3999
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's