Close
Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The restaurant was absolutely beautiful and the waitress was wonderful. We will be going back in 2 days with another couple. We know that they will also love it. The food was delicious. Service was great
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterfront location. Great view of the Capital Wheel.Very nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apan was an excellent server, and the food and beverage manager came to our table to great us.The atmosphere was lovely as we looked out at the Capital Wheel. Using our Restaurant.com was very easy. The bar/lounge above the restaurant is also excellent as I frequent there quite a bit. Super is an excellent bartender and sever as well.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food and the view.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful waterfront views of the wheel and the Wilson bridge. Service was excellent. Friendly and professional.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent!!!! You'll almost miss this GEM.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful decor, service, and menu choices. Good view of Potomac River.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was beautiful and the host sit us at a window so we had a good view of the water and Ferris wheel. The waiter she was very pleasant excellent people person skills. She deserve reco
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab soup was great! Crab Cake was delicious. Service was very good.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_313308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for breakfast. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor

171 Waterfront St
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
Phone: (301) 567-3999
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's