Close
Savannah's Country Buffet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food wasnt that great
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food on the bar wasn't great. I ordered grilled chicken which was good.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the service is great!!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS FOOD, WE LEFT FULL AS TICKS!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual food is always flavorful and spot on in taste that I expect good country food to be. The servers are attentive but not too much, making sure we have our drink or don't need something else.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limited selection of food items
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best friend Chicken !!!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife first dragged me to this restaurant it was during the holidays. Upon driving into the parking lot, I thought, "This is not going to be a good place." Because of the holiday, much to my relief, the restaurant was closed. Today, my wife once again dragged me over to Savannah's. WOW!!! What an enjoyable experience. The food was great, the atmosphere was casual with the kind of clientele whose company I enjoy and the wait staff was competent and friendly. If I could change anything at all for you, I would change your presentation from the street. But thank you so very much for a lovely lunch and I look forward to dining with you again.
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_189141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Savannah's Country Buffet

437 W Gaines
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 224-7100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Savannah's Country Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's