Close
Savinos Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 502.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food, service and ambiance at Savinos.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely pleased with everything about my meal -- both service and food. I dined with a friend whom I do not see very often so we spent a lot of time talking after finishing our food and our waitperson was very nice about it.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love the food at Savino's. The ambience is beautiful too.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was good, except for a very long time before a waitress made it to our table.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was good, except for a very long time before a waitress made it to our table.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was good, except for a very long time before a waitress made it to our table.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The duck was cooked perfectly and we liked the crouton sticks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The duck was cooked perfectly and we liked the crouton sticks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The duck was cooked perfectly and we liked the crouton sticks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The duck was cooked perfectly and we liked the crouton sticks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Only One Certificate May Be Used per Party

Savinos Grill

449 Common St.
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 484-3499
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top