Close
Savinos Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our dinner--attentive service and Tom Cutrone's well prepared food!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, waiter was nice!
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Savinos Grill

449 Common St.
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 484-3499
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Chef Tom Cutrone opened Savinos in early April 2007 in Belmont's Cushing Square. The decor is warm shades of the Tuscan country side with an edge of upscale city design to compliment the dining experience. Savinos cuisine features creative seasonal pairings of fresh, local and imported foods. The contemporary menu highlights the foods of Italy and the surrounding Mediterranean regions. The wine list enhances the menu with European wines as well as domestic selections. The restaurant also hosts dinners with wine speakers for an informative and enjoyable dining experience. Savinos Grill, located in Belmont, Massachusetts, invites you to join us for an evening of elegant dining in a beautiful setting. Our unique offerings combine the flavors of Italy and the surrounding Mediterranean regions. We carry a diverse selection of international and domestic wines as well as fine liquors. Come by for a taste of something unique and wonderful. We are open Monday through Saturday, 5pm to 10pm. We are open on Sunday for private functions only. Why not host your next family event here?

Read More
Savinos Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our dinner--attentive service and Tom Cutrone's well prepared food!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, waiter was nice!
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Savinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's