Close
Savio's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dining experience from start to finish. Will definitely add to our list of favorites.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food was horrible, I complained about it and they didn't care...said "that is how we fix it".
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only Italian restaurant that does a superb job on all kinds of fish.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good; nice and clean place.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savio's is one of the best kept secrets around. I can never understand why their dining room isn't full of patrons. Their food is consistently excellent - well prepared and delicious. We've never been disappointed. Staff is attentive and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian food, plus excellent preparation of fish.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant with delicious food at a reasonable price, good service and nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eddie is a super server, remembering what we liked on previous visits. He has excellent timing and pleasant manners.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all of their Italian food. superb chef
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_9097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Savio's Restaurant

516 S. Van Dorn St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 212-9651
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's