Close
Savory Square Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1490.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and great service.??
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my very favorite restaurants. Amazing food beautifully presented, intimate atmosphere, excellent attentive unhurried service.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent, owner very attentive
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal, our server, was very good. Our food came out promptly, unlike when we order in the bar.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Took awhile to get tapas though.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_698
  • loc_en_US, sid_39816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Savory Square Bistro

32 Depot Square
Hampton, NH 03842
Phone: (603) 926-2202
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savory Square Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's