Close
Sazon Cuban Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the servers could not have been nicer.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was exceptional and very attentiveThe food was great except for stuffed beef potato (the meat had no flavor). Everything else we ordered was yummy- specially black beans and yuca
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome. We couldn't get there until afternoon and we did hurry, but no dirty looks for us to leave. We had a wonderful Thanksgiving Cuban dinner.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was quite cold when served. appetizer was not good at all.. service a lil slow and restaurant was not busy
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greaat food and service. We recommend Sazon to all of our friends
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greaat food and service. We recommend Sazon to all of our friends
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and fresh, the staff was friendly and attentive. Nice atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large variety, delicious food, huge portions, outstanding service and great prices! What more could one want? Ambience! Sazon offers a wonderful Cuban atmosphere as well.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious authentic Cuban cuisine. Freshly made. Delicious sangria . Excellent service. Friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was Amazing, Great Atmosphere Close To the Beach
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_56049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sazon Cuban Cuisine

7305 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Phone: (305) 861-4727
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sazon Cuban Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's