Close
Sazon Cuban Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 606.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from steak cooked a little rare and asked for a minute more on flame. 10 min later a much smaller piece of meat on a fresh plate was returned. Clearly a different piece of meat!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from steak cooked a little rare and asked for a minute more on flame. 10 min later a much smaller piece of meat on a fresh plate was returned. Clearly a different piece of meat!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very good and our Waitress was attentive but she had too many tables and it was a busy nite. She got two things wrong on our order and was very slow following up as we finished and were ready for our check.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better each time we try something new! Best empanadas ever & potatoe balls we’re scrumptious. The fush chunks were great & Flan is best I ever had. Waitress was accompanied but attentive staff & delightful.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to this restaurant a couple of times in the month we are in Miami. The food is great The only problem we have is sometimes not being able to understand the staff. English is definitely a second language
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The service was excellent. We are going back for sure !!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The service was excellent. We are going back for sure !!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, large portions, good food, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu. Reasonable prices. Our waitress Diana B was very helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Cuban cuisine. Fresh and plentiful with many traditional dishes. Enjoyed the tropical fruit milk shakes and their beef and chicken empanadas.
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_56049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sazon Cuban Cuisine

7305 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Phone: (305) 861-4727
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sazon Cuban Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's