Close
Scampy's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 928.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only issue was that after we got our food, the waiter never came back around. We had to track him down to get our check...
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Good food. But way too cold in restaurant
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Good food. But way too cold in restaurant
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a new server (jay). He did great. Good personality & attended to all our needs. Great job. Great restaurant
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great service, great food, clean, wonderful atmosphere. The food is well priced and always delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience ever here. All the extras we asked for at the beginning of our meal were promptly brought to our table ( lemons, butter). Fast & friendly service. Great food. We love this place & visit probably twice a week
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience ever here. All the extras we asked for at the beginning of our meal were promptly brought to our table ( lemons, butter). Fast & friendly service. Great food. We love this place & visit probably twice a week
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. Great food & great atmosphere. Service is fast & friendly
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The mahi mahi and grilled shrimp were very good. The fried platter was so overly breaded it was hard to taste the seafood. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always try to visit Scampy's when we come to the beach. It is a small family friendly restaurant with great food and great prices!
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_57184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Scampy's

4933 Thomas Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 235-4209
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scampy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's