Close
Scampy's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 976.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was amazing!!! everyone was so friendly. my new fav restaurant when i come to visit!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was amazing!!! everyone was so friendly. my new fav restaurant when i come to visit!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was amazing!!! everyone was so friendly. my new fav restaurant when i come to visit!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner got the shrimp scampi and he’s still talking about it. He wait it was excellent. I had the fried shrimp special for $10 and they were cooked perfectly. I added a side of fried clams for about $5 and I love Scampy’s clams.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was great but the food has fallen below par. My husband ordered his steak medium but it was well done. He didn't say anything. I ordered fish tacos. The first taco I ate was extremely spicy. The pico de gallo must have had jalepno's because my nose ran and my mouth was on fire. I tried to pick the pieces of pepper out so I could eat the rest. The second taco had no pico at all so tasted bland. We have eaten at this restaurant for the 32 years we have lived here. The quality of the food was always excellent. This time it was not. With the prices on the menu the food should be top quality and it wasn't. It was the quality of a fast food restaurant. The waitress was exceptional. I only told her about the spiciness of the taco. We did not say anything about the steak. My husband also had fried okra which I didn't taste but they looked unappetizing.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was great but the food has fallen below par. My husband ordered his steak medium but it was well done. He didn't say anything. I ordered fish tacos. The first taco I ate was extremely spicy. The pico de gallo must have had jalepno's because my nose ran and my mouth was on fire. I tried to pick the pieces of pepper out so I could eat the rest. The second taco had no pico at all so tasted bland. We have eaten at this restaurant for the 32 years we have lived here. The quality of the food was always excellent. This time it was not. With the prices on the menu the food should be top quality and it wasn't. It was the quality of a fast food restaurant. The waitress was exceptional. I only told her about the spiciness of the taco. We did not say anything about the steak. My husband also had fried okra which I didn't taste but they looked unappetizing.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious——had a new waitress who was not properly trained. She was very nice but knew nothing about the menu, specials, etc.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only issue was that after we got our food, the waiter never came back around. We had to track him down to get our check...
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Good food. But way too cold in restaurant
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Good food. But way too cold in restaurant
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_57184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Scampy's

4933 Thomas Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 235-4209
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scampy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's