Close
Scampy's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 900.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The mahi mahi and grilled shrimp were very good. The fried platter was so overly breaded it was hard to taste the seafood. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always try to visit Scampy's when we come to the beach. It is a small family friendly restaurant with great food and great prices!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scampy's has the best food for the price! We always visit them when in the area. Friendly family atmosphere. With that said - it can be a little loud! Overall great place.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite restaurant in PCB for over 25 years when we come for vacation. Our server tonight, Jacob was wonderful. Seafood was fresh and cooked perfectly.Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wine was just average, clams were expensive and extremely small, however taste was fine. Mahi was small but taste was fine. Overall value not there for the price.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soup was not brought out until we reminded the server that it was ordered abd that was after the nmain course was served.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Fish was a large portion and cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the wait staff was very nice!!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was not attentive and the food was not good.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large portions of freshly prepared entrees at a reasonable price. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_57184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Scampy's

4933 Thomas Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 235-4209
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scampy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's