Close
Scampy's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1049.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was prompt and wonderful.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a really loud crowd. Just this one time. Service was great. Food was great. We just couldn’t enjoy each other’s company.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was of good quality. Fried pickle chips appetizer was very good in taste and quantity. Two of us thought the Shrimp Scampi needed a little more garlic. Also the $2.75 up-charge to have a little sour cream and cheese added to the bake potato provided with the meal was excessive. Lastly, be aware that if you order the fried flounder it will come as a whole fish w/o the head but with all the bones which makes it more difficult to eat.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the blackened shrimp and my husband had the coconut shrimp. Cooked to perfection and delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was wonderful as always but they have changed something with the acoustics. It was extremely loud and the they were less than half full for a late dinner. Ate fast and got a to go box. Could not wait to get out of there. Server Rachel was beyond wonderful and very understanding of our needs.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server// didn't ask if we wanted more wine--dessert>>or clear the table prior after the check
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server// didn't ask if we wanted more wine--dessert>>or clear the table prior after the check
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the seafood platter and it was fresh and tasty as well as plentiful!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Checked in at 7:45. Quoted 45-55 minutes. Went to the back area. After 20 minutes I was able to order a drink. New guy was training. Drink was ok. At 9 I went up to the very unfriendly hostess. Told me it would be another 30 minutes. Other tables were obviously not happy several people turned away. Half the restaurant wasn’t even sat. My food was actually good but my daughters Caesar was half cheese. And my sone cheesesteak was awful.
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_57184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Scampy's

4933 Thomas Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 235-4209
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scampy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top