Close
Scampy's Seafood & Steaks is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 796.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, food and service!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait time was not extensive and the food and service were excellent! It was our waiter's first day but you wouldn't have known it - he did a great job.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the food was fantastic! Oysters Rockefeller were great as well as the blackened shrimp. We have to have our Scampy's fix every time we visit Panama City Beach.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST, FRESH SEAFOOD IN PANAMA CITY BEACH!! This has been our 'go to' restaurant every time we travel to this beautiful town.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_57184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Scampy's Seafood & Steaks

4933 Thomas Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 235-4209
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scampy's Seafood & Steaks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's