Close
Scarpellino's Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly luncheon--had a hugh sub--mhm.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual atmosphere. Great takeout. Catering excellent, especially like eggplant parmigiana. Wednesday chicken cutlet sandwich really good!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a tray of eggplant parmesan for a party. It was awesome! Better than my Italian Nonnie used to make. it was the first thing to disappear from the table. Thank you Danny!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been going to this restaurant for over 20 years and the service and food is always the same....EXCEPTIONAL!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Resturant with awesome owners. The food is amazing!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was so good!. I just keep thinking about the broccoli rabe, chicken cutlet and potato grinder. I definitely will be going back. The owner and his wife are so friendly, atmosphere was comfortable, you felt like you were part of family!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2014-12-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_237151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Scarpellino's Restaurant & Catering

257 Forbes Avenue
New Haven, CT 06512
Phone: (203) 468-7827
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Scarpellino's Restaurant & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's