Close
Schaefer's Wharf is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from itallian sandwich very good
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from itallian beef excellant
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, and the food was great. Even sold my car while there.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the fired shrimp and fish Friday night dinner. It was great! Also as an appetizer we enjoyed the spinach artichoke dip with pita chips! YUMMO I would come back just to watch sunset over the river have this dip and few drinks, Perfect for Date Night
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Italian beef is their signature sandwich which my husband. He said the meat was very tough & the taste just ok. My friend & I had a grilled chicken sandwich. The chicken was over cooked , the bun just plain, not toasted. The best part was setting outside On the deck by the water. Over all it was just okay, probably wouldn't go back.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from italion beef good
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the bacon cheeseburger. This only came with bacon and cheese. For an $8 dollar burger, I would expect to have the fixings (lettuce, tomato,etc).The burger itself was not the best. No seasoning. All sides extra $. Service was good.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was one of the nicest places to eat. Everyone was wonderful, we all loved it.
Date published: 2015-03-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_210038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Schaefer's Wharf

1969 COUNTY L
TOMAHAWK, WI 54487
Phone: (715) 453-2768
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Schaefer's Wharf Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's