Close
Schakolad Chocolate Factory is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you have had Schakolad Chocolate, other chocolates are not satisfactory.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a candy factory. The candy pieces are very small and quite costly. Although the quality is good I still think See's Candies is better.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shop! They had lots of choices and very unique candies. The service was great too! Such a friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They offer a fantastic variety of chocolate flavors and treats in addition to gelato. Quality items for special occasions.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very delicious, but pricey. I wouldn't make it a regular thing.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady was super sweet. Made great recommendations
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman working was wonderful in helping us decide what we wanted for the we wanted to pay !!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a certain amount to spend. The sales girl was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dessert and retail. Retail packaged chocolate and gelato. Customer service attendant very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, delicious chocolate!
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_265965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Schakolad Chocolate Factory

10944 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37934
Phone: (865) 675-2626
Cuisine: Dessert, Candy Shop
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Schakolad Chocolate Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's