Close
Schlotzsky's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the pastrami & swiss sandwiches. Was good, but the amount of the pastrami was a bit light. Needed more meat.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service front register employee very helpful
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use the certificate, clean and well run establishment, food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the potato soup & French dip both of which were very good
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person taking our order was extremely helpful in giving us menu recommendations and having 1/2 of our food boxed up to take home since the portions were so large. Great food!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always prepared like I enjoy it and quickly
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent menu options, good selection and variety, prices very reasonable. Staff members all very friendly and courteous and very attentive with all the customers.Food freshly made and delicious will return again to this location.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared flatbread and brisket macaroni and cheese. They were delicious. We’re looking forward to enjoying our sandwiches at a spring training baseball game.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_233587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Schlotzsky's

1140 N Higley Rd
Mesa, AZ 85205
Phone: (480) 654-8028
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Schlotzsky's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's