Close
Schnitzel Haus is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the service (from Anthony) were excellent, and we wish we could get to this wonderful restaurant more often! This was a wedding anniversary meal.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a lot of it. Very clean and excellent service
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the waitress was very efficient and attentive, especially considering it was a busy Valentine's Day.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very limited menu. Does not take credit cards which is a turnoff
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've never been disappointed here, with the food or service!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food & service was good. Authentic German food.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and plentiful. Service was extremely slow, they were understaffed the night we went.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service is good, but the food is fair nothing to brag about. The saubraten was not a good quality of meat. I have had better.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service.??
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_254335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $60 at restaurant.

Schnitzel Haus

7319 5th Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Phone: (718) 836-5600
Cuisine: German, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Schnitzel Haus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's