Close
Schwarz's Pub & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and bartender. Wonderful experience
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was nice to sit in a private area and visit with our family.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress-healthy quality food
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very attentive. The clam chowder and perch were excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waffle chips were really salty. Fries were not that great.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really can't complain about our service at the Pub/Grill, it was excellent, as was the food, just an overall great experience.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, refreshing healthy food
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burger & Fries was good, but not on Bricho Bun was a soft hamburger bun. Jerry's semels would be great for their burgers. Perch was not quite done enough and kinda of bland.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The girl was rude to us left the empty plates on the table the hole time. Never asked if we wanted refills! Don't think will never go back
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except fir the waffle fries, way to salty! They are more like a potato chip.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_353159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Schwarz's Pub & Grill

1509 Washington St
Two Rivers, WI 54241
Phone: (920) 657-2222
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Schwarz's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's