Close
Scooters Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and served hot with all the needed condiments and perfectly cooked.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers are the best
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burgers
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went early on a Saturday, great service. Burgers were juicy and cooked as ordered. Food was hot and correct ?? Would definitely go again. Biker friendly bar.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little bar
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did not like the wings I had. wish they could fry them with nothing else on them.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service and wonderful atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent and the band kicked it. They alwYs have good entertainment and our waitress was pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. I had a problem because I activated before server took bill and it would not give me code. I tried calling you but only received automated not person to help. The server took off the $15 anyway. Please make sure they get it. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_235292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Scooters Bar & Grill

6004 Torrey Rd
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 655-6884
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scooters Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's