Close
Scores Sports Bar & Grill is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very cool inside this visit. Food and service great. Burger were very good!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender Kaitlin is the best and makes it a wonderful place to go when she works Mon+Tues nites'
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service great food
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service! Very nice server!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was terrible food was great. But servers/bartenders we're a mess...taking shots with regulars. Ignoring us...never brought us our check...we had to go up to the bar...never checked on us after bring us our food....
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress great. Ordered the chicken quesadilla and it was not good at all. Easiest thing in the world to make... Odd... Greasy, bad tortillas, nothing in it but chicken & onions, lol... It was quite funny actually, hard to mess a chicken quesadilla up.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although usually quite good, this night service was poor, food was cold or incomplete.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prices from the lunch special menu.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people. I'd advise all to go . But only on days of the week that end in a "Y" !
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For a "Tex Mex" restaurant, the nachos were horrible. Hardly any toppings. Almost no cheese. They were advertised as chili and bean cheese nachos with beef, chicken, or steak at an extra cost, We ordered beef as an extra. We encountered no chili or beans. Chicken wings and service were good.
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_236078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Scores Sports Bar & Grill

24365 Halsted Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone: (248) 477-0123
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Scores Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's