Close
Scores Sports Bar & Grill is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful slow serviceDidn’t bring the sauce that came with my meal then brought it to me cold after I asked for it. Finally got warm sauce when I was halfway finished with the meal.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful slow serviceDidn’t bring the sauce that came with my meal then brought it to me cold after I asked for it. Finally got warm sauce when I was halfway finished with the meal.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very cool inside this visit. Food and service great. Burger were very good!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender Kaitlin is the best and makes it a wonderful place to go when she works Mon+Tues nites'
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service great food
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service! Very nice server!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was terrible food was great. But servers/bartenders we're a mess...taking shots with regulars. Ignoring us...never brought us our check...we had to go up to the bar...never checked on us after bring us our food....
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress great. Ordered the chicken quesadilla and it was not good at all. Easiest thing in the world to make... Odd... Greasy, bad tortillas, nothing in it but chicken & onions, lol... It was quite funny actually, hard to mess a chicken quesadilla up.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although usually quite good, this night service was poor, food was cold or incomplete.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prices from the lunch special menu.
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_236078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Scores Sports Bar & Grill

24365 Halsted Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone: (248) 477-0123
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Scores Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's