Close
Scott's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and our waitrss was very nice. The prices were great for the amount of food on our plates.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated right away, our server was great and friendly and our food came out very quick and prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great; staff was great. Only problem was that my family can get passive-aggressive.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a pretty average restaurant. Nothing bad but nothing spectacular either.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was hot...... chopped steak seasoned well..... frozen, not canned corn ..... fresh loaf of bread with dinner. Server was very attentive..... quiet atmosphere.... We'll be back!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service and food
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and service!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, fast service
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service, great food, comfortable family setting.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast service, good food.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_186344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Scott's Family Restaurant

1906 Blairs Ferry Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 550-4517
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scott's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's