Close
Scotty Quixx is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Food choices were really limited to appetizers and sandwiches, no meals, but good selection of sides. Prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan did a great job!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered grilled shrimp as an appetizer. They were overcooked. The Club Sandwich was AWESOME!!!!! There was a spicy mayo which had a little kick to it that added to the experience. The fries that came with the Club were very tasty but not hot at all.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great and fast. The options on the menu were interesting and our choices were delicious.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress was excellent, competent and friendly
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is good but they only had 1 waitress and 1 cook so our lunch hour took over an hour and a half. Then there computer went down and we had to pay in cash or wait even longer.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, fun casual atmosphere, good location, good food, great happy hour prices
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The fried ore o's were Devine also the rib bites.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that great
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great. Surprised could not get Happy Hour prices on items because of voucher.
Date published: 2014-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_15529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Scotty Quixx

436 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: (757) 625-0008
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scotty Quixx Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's