Close
Scotty Quixx is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan did a great job!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered grilled shrimp as an appetizer. They were overcooked. The Club Sandwich was AWESOME!!!!! There was a spicy mayo which had a little kick to it that added to the experience. The fries that came with the Club were very tasty but not hot at all.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great and fast. The options on the menu were interesting and our choices were delicious.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress was excellent, competent and friendly
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is good but they only had 1 waitress and 1 cook so our lunch hour took over an hour and a half. Then there computer went down and we had to pay in cash or wait even longer.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, fun casual atmosphere, good location, good food, great happy hour prices
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The fried ore o's were Devine also the rib bites.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that great
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great. Surprised could not get Happy Hour prices on items because of voucher.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apparently it turns into a club at 10, although the way too loud music started around 9. The service was really slow and it took forever for us to get our food even though we were the only people in the the place that were getting food. It was fairly full, but everyone else just had drinks.
Date published: 2014-07-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_15529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Scotty Quixx

436 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: (757) 625-0008
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scotty Quixx Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's