Close
Scotty's Drive In is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The person taking our order was rude and crabby. Food is way over priced. Food was not very good. Chicken strips for 3 very small tough strips for 4.99. Tarter burger not very good no seasoning and just bla. Prices at Scottys used to be reasonable but now they are so over priced I will not go there again. I can get 4 McDonald’s or Burger King burgers that taste just as good as Scotty’s for the price of one Berger at Scotty’s. Everything on there menu is way over priced. Ridiculous to charge this much for food that you can get for much less at McDonald’s or Burger King. Your chicken strips are half the size as McDonald’s Scotty’s taste terrible and for only 3 if the puny things cost more than McDonald’s. Scotty’s is overpriced for very poor quality food. I learned my lesson never again Scotty’s
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was all great. Maybe a little pricey, but maybe I need to get out more. They had no other customers, which shocked me.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gravy is not as good as the old recipe, blaaa and bland. Prices way too high for the amount of food.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chili was bland too both of us, but we tend to prefer spicier food. It was NOT bad, just lacked true chile flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selection and food are great !! Never a bad experience. Have been a regular since they opened in the 60's
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was hot and fresh
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. A little pricey for fast food. Good thing I continue to buy gift certificates.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is prepared fresh and is served hot.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Very friendly employees. Will definitely go again.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered 2 Big Scottys with OUT onions on both. And both hand onions on them. Receipt was correct. Also ordered ranch for the French fries but had to a so for the ranch.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_330357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Scotty's Drive In

210 North 21st Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701) 255-4588
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Scotty's Drive In Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's