Close
Scotty's Pizza & Chicken is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scottys pizza is a classic in Marshfield. They also support local area schools, businesses and individuals in the community
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little spot to get something to eat just off the main drag. Has a meeting/party room off to the side. Daily specials and we always see lots of take out pizzas when we are there. Have great pizza, chicken and subs, along with hamburgers and such. Better food, prices and service than fast food.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and friendly service. Food always tastes great!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and friendly service. Food always tastes great!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and friendly service. Food always tastes great!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and friendly service. Food always tastes great!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dessert things I ordered weren’t what I was expecting, but they still tasted fine. The main pizza was pretty good, I ordered the Porky’s revenge. Lots of toppings and perfect amount of sauce!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was there at a busy time, they were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love scotty's. I always have since i was a little girl. Has always been one of my whole families favorites.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always like to get Scotty's take out pizzas after a long day at work...always DELICIOUS!! Best pizza in Marshfield and has always been our favorite!! Scotty is always friendly and courteous!! Keep up the good work. Thanks for participating in the Restaurant.com program...
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_154613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Scotty's Pizza & Chicken

100 S Chestnut Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: (715) 384-8118
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Scotty's Pizza & Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top