Close
Sea Dog Brew Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great staff friendly food served hot and very tasty
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggest Turkey Club Sandwich I had ever seen:) Could only eat half, so, already have tomorrow’s lunch too??
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly place and help. Food bog portions and very good.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salads were not as crisp as desired. The calamari appetizer (for $12) was a bit slim. The side of onion rings was “ok,” but not as good or ample as at other restaurants. The clam chowder was really good. It is a very noisy place and it seemed a bit short-staffed.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service by our waitress Amy!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promptly seated and waited on. Quick service, delicious lightly-battered fried scallops, good fries, coleslaw, tartar sauce, and iced tea. We'll be back when we're in Cape Cod again.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love seadog!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_347200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.

Sea Dog Brew Pub

23 Whites Path
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Phone: (508) 694-6020
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Dog Brew Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's