Close
Sea Dog Brew Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great even having had to deal with a large table of guys where a few had walked out on her an dealing with a new hand held system
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and efficient. Extensive bar and entree menu. My short rib quesadilla was bountiful and delish
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is super friendly and food very goodA lot of pub grub apps and nice entrees , steak tips are one of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is super friendly and food very goodA lot of pub grub apps and nice entrees , steak tips are one of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly, attentive and extremely knowledgeable of the menu items.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service is slow. Both visits, tables seated after our party were served their meals before we were served appetizers.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait person was a little slow but we were a table of 3 women and maybe that accounts for the timing. Other than that it was a fun night.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait person was a little slow but we were a table of 3 women and maybe that accounts for the timing. Other than that it was a fun night.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mac and Cheese yummy and pizza was excellent. Highly recommend the steak and cheese pizza.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mac and Cheese yummy and pizza was excellent. Highly recommend the steak and cheese pizza.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_347200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Sea Dog Brew Pub

23 Whites Path
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Phone: (508) 694-6020
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Dog Brew Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's