Close
Sea Dog Brew Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The shrimp were so dry and the tips where too cooked for my taste.... the clam chowder was great and the mac & cheese with Lobster was much better the next day...
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome....even though it is a pub the menu is pretty diverse.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was professioal and the food was impressive with a large amount would recommend any time.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A waitress can make or break a meal. Our waitredd was excellent, therefore made our visit enjoyable. Food was good, not exceptional.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety. Food was prepared well and very tasty
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great, waitress was attentive and interacted with the kids, great prices
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, waiter could use more training. He was so nice but not trained well. We will def go back again.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both entrees were excellent. Was not a big fan of the risotto. It was green and I assume was made with asparagus. Had a funny taste.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was terrible, especially since it was lunch time and the restaurant was mostly empty. Also, we ordered appetizers and one came out early, the other came out with our meal, so we had to try and eat everything at once. Timing was off.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice environment. Slow service. Appetizers served at same time as entrees.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_347200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Sea Dog Brew Pub

23 Whites Path
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Phone: (508) 694-6020
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Dog Brew Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's