Close
Sea Flame Restaurant is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very chilly in restaurant We had to eat with coats on. Food was very good service also. Ambiance not so good
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to ask for bread which ultimately arrived with meal. Chicken scarpiello had a few chunks of chicken, floating in a plate of sauce. Potatoes were boiled,not browned. Best part of meal was espresso & cappuccino.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to ask for bread which ultimately arrived with meal. Chicken scarpiello had a few chunks of chicken, floating in a plate of sauce. Potatoes were boiled,not browned. Best part of meal was espresso & cappuccino.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice. Service excellent and the food was very good. They gave us complimentary second drinks and complimentary fruit at the end of the meal. I sure they will not always do this but very nice for a new restaurant to do. We will return.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was flavorful and plentiful.Staff was attentive and generous.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We didn't like the appetizers. The steak and pork chop was servered om a VERY HOT dish. So hot it was hard to cut the meat.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special. Octopus appetizer had very small serving of octopus. Husband's chicken was chewy. Could have used more seasoning
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special. Octopus appetizer had very small serving of octopus. Husband's chicken was chewy. Could have used more seasoning
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_399030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sea Flame Restaurant

709 White Plains Rd
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914) 874-5366
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Flame Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's