Close
Sea Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2335.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp scampi was drowning in butter. Would never order again
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre food. Service was okay but had to ask for a lot of stuff like condiments and utensils to enjoy our meal.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Kevin. We love the steamed clams appetizer. We tried taco salads this visit... absolutely delicious
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tom, our server was friendly, polite and a great person. No problem catering to our need for a lactose-free diet.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meals were very good. We ordered a full dinner. The only odd thing was they didn't serve Any kind of bread with the meals. Would return.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. But when you are out for a nice night out it would be nice to have more time between salad/appetizers before dinner comes. There was no reason to rush us as it was not busy and we just wanted to enjoy our wine.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy eating at the Sea Side Grill any time we are in town. However, the service this time was not what we have become used to. Our waiter(who has waited on us before) was very distracted.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Seas Side . We go every year when we go to our time share. At least 2 times a year. The people and food are awesome. We tell everyone we see about the place.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the blacken seaside sampler and everything was cooked to perfection. I would recommend everyone to try this restaurant if in the area.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere because it is on the beach. We enjoyed the food and would definately go back again.
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1377, tr_958
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Sea Side Grill

1406 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's