Close
Sea Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2103.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Showing it’s age- needs a renovationPortion smaller than ever and over priced
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Showing it’s age- needs a renovationPortion smaller than ever and over priced
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 4 people were served. The 5th received wrong dinner. The server said nothing, took the plate and disappeared into kitchen for 10-15 minutes. Meanwhile the rest of us started to eat. The manager, Paul, came out of kitchen,looked at our table, and he walked other way without saying a word. We were waiting for chicken...the server came out, headed for another table. When she was done, it was now 15 minutes, maybe 20- I asked her if the meal would be out soon. She said she’ll check and then I requested at least give the potato & vegetable so my daughter would have something to eat. We were almost done when finally her meal was served. An apology, free dessert maybe for the hungry customer, anything would have been nice. I’ve brought numerous guests here previously. Have not returned.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Friday night band! Get to dance a bit as well. But even without we love the food. Always start with the steamed clams which are sweet! Fish choices are all fresh.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the New England Clam chowder was terrible - a lot of thick flour, no taste. The snapper was so hard you couldn't cut it - had to return it. My sweet potato had a large rock in it - which I removed.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and the service was good as well even though they were very busy!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This the second time I had the BBQ Ribs & they were worse than the first. They were burned & dry. My wife had the shrimp scampi & it had no flavor.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kevin is a great waiter...very responsive to request...Quick and friendly service..Outstanding person and waiter..We always request him when we dine at Seaside
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner was good. We both had fish and shared a dessert.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection.great tast.friendly service.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1200, tr_903
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Sea Side Grill

1406 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's