Close
Sea Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2429.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the as great, but the barkeep was underhanded. She was very efficient but needed help.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had reserved a table for 730- we were not seated until 800/ our server never came to our table- finally after 15 minutes we asked the hostess- she said our server had gone home for the evening and she was not aware- there were only about 5 tables for dining so this should have been obvious!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had reserved a table for 730- we were not seated until 800/ our server never came to our table- finally after 15 minutes we asked the hostess- she said our server had gone home for the evening and she was not aware- there were only about 5 tables for dining so this should have been obvious!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of our go to restaurants in Pompano Beach. The food never disappoints and the view is great
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of our go to restaurants in Pompano Beach. The food never disappoints and the view is great
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter we had kept forgetting to bring ice. Another brought It quickly. Our dinner was a very long wait and did not have a wow taste factor. Caesar salad was good!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soup was fair, shrimp scampi pasta was over cooked. Brought new bowl of pasta that was done correctly except the scampi sauce was bland.My Atlantic salmon was very good
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We weren't able to eat outside where the atmosphere seems much more fun, since there's a view and a band. Many of the food items are the same, but inside at Sea Side Grill they are about $2-$3 more expensive. The waiter took long to attend to us. The fish sandwiches were bland.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Seafood. A good selection and great service.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and they had the AFC championship game on their TVs! We are from Massachusetts.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1438, tr_991
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Sea Side Grill

1406 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's