Close
Sea Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2709.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We dined on a Friday night. It was crowded which is always a good sign for a restaurant. We had a reservation and they took us on time. The service was good and our food was very good. The music was a little loud but enjoyable. The prices were reasonable. I’d recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was just passable. The service was slow! The attitude of the server was unacceptable...it was as if she could barely be bothered to take care of us. The food took forever to be served & the place was not busy!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent server and delicious fresh food ! Even the cocktails are great from the special drink menu on the table !
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome waitress. Great food. This was our second visit so we’ve ordered several things off the menu now. Every one of them have been great.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful.....the view, the waiter, and the food!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I GAVE THE WAITREE MY CERTIFICATE FOR A $25.00 DISCOUNT AND WHEN I RECIEVED MY STATEMENT FROM THE BANK I WAS CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT ! I DID NOT GET THE $25.00 CREDIT I WAS SUPPOSED TO GET ! HOW DO WE CORRECT THIS OVERCHARGE ? PLEASE ADVISE ! THANK YOU .
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, drink - all were enjoyed by our group. Best peach martini ever.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the music on Saturday nights. Food is good. We started with clams, always excellent. Entrees were a grouper sandwich which was just okay and the taco salad with blackened shrimp which was very good. Enjoyed a reasonably priced bottle of wine with the tv football and the live performer
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the music on Saturday nights. Food is good. We started with clams, always excellent. Entrees were a grouper sandwich which was just okay and the taco salad with blackened shrimp which was very good. Enjoyed a reasonably priced bottle of wine with the tv football and the live performer
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the music on Saturday nights. Food is good. We started with clams, always excellent. Entrees were a grouper sandwich which was just okay and the taco salad with blackened shrimp which was very good. Enjoyed a reasonably priced bottle of wine with the tv football and the live performer
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1658, tr_1051
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid at the Tiki Bar. Not Valid on Federal Holidays

Sea Side Grill

1406 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's