Close
Sea Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't wait to go back. When I go out to dinner I want good food, good service and price according to quality and quantity. This restaurant is Excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had twin lobster tails that were really big. So good.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had twin lobster tails that were really big. So good.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the Caesar salad. They call it a beach Caesar which means it's different. It contained tomatoes and the dressing contained vinegar. It's not a Caesar at all and should be called something else. Other than the salad, everything else was fine.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from overpriced for food and drinks. quality of food is eh! will not return
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The location and setting is perfect and the waiter was so pleasant
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from RESERVED TABLE & WAITRESS ERIKA.DID NOT GET EITHER. GOT A TABLE VERY CLOSE TO BAND.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The garlic bread was poor. The Grouper Paella was tasty but it was not really Paella. It was a piece of grilled Grouper placed on top of some yellow rice with a couple of shrimp and two clams.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Chicken Cacciatore was very good but the coconut shrimp had no flavor tasted like regular fried shrimp. Our waiter at first was very attentive and friendly but after we ordered he never came back to check on us even though he was attentive to his other tables. Never even refilled out water glasses. Very disappointed in the service, though we did get our food quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vacant tables not buses with restaurant almost empty. Looked bad
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1309, tr_941
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Sea Side Grill

1406 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's