Close
Sea Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2044.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the sea scallops, the menu said a plentiful amount, there were 5 scallops on my plate dwarfed by the sweet potato. Also our appetizer, fried clams were delivered burnt, when asked our server replaced them.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Excellent quality. Shrimp entrees were good sized. Calamari appetizer was fresh and not rubbery. Service was good.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. I always ask for extras like Sauces, lemon, etc and all was delivered with a smile. The food was also done perfectly and the band was good as well.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy was absolutely amazing. Service and food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very good food for price . We ate there 3 times. Cook. Is very good. Never had a bad meal. People that worked there were very friendly. We stayed at resort where resturant was. It was nice to not drive to go eat. Highly recommemded
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both my husband and myself very much enjoyed the food
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dirty, load, dirty. the filet was tough. i had peacan crusted paper towel on the recommendation of the server. it was dry over cooked, tasteless and this is what they recommend how bad must the rest of the food be. did i meantion it was dirty and dank. even the servers were dressed in street casual clothes they looked like they slept in.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WAAAY overpriced. They could have made it nice by putting bread on the table or including a salad, or giving the kids a drink, but nope, all extra. The floors were dirty and we had to wipe our own seats. But the salmon was super good. Small portion, but tasted good.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pasta was over cooked the roll on the mahi sandwich was stale
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty, load, dirty. The filet was tough. I had peacan crusted paper towel on the recommendation of the server. It was dry over cooked, tasteless and this is what they recommend how bad must the rest of the food be. Did I meantion it was dirty and dank. Even the servers were dressed in street casual clothes they looked like they slept in.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1162, tr_882
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Sea Side Grill

1406 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's