Close
Sea Thai is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 784.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, very good service and the restaurant is clean.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 fishes with ginger sauce which was overly cooked and very very dry. There was absolutely no meat on them. We asked for a replacement and was told there were no more fish in the restaurant all they had was 2. It was hard to believe they had only 2 when it was on the menu or lunch and dinner.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have tried Several Thai restaurants in the Orlando area and Sea Thai has topped them all for the BEST TASTING FOOD. If you’re a fish lover you Must try the red snapper with ginger sauce. It’s about 35.00 (too pricy) but it’s worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff. Food was delicious and freshly served.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most authentic thai food in all of Orlando. (I used to live in Thaikand, so I consider myself a fair authority on this.)
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful and our servers were excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Presentation is very good but does not reflect the taste. Chicken pieces are bland, taste like boiled chicken.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REASONABLE COST, GOOD VARIETY, TASTY FOOD AND GOOD SERVICE.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing but definitely they have to improve the service and the layout
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service- delicious food- BUT if you like MILD spice, don’t order MEDIUM!
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_29493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Sea Thai

3812 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 895-0985
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's