Close
Seaside Raw Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped in for lunch and happened to be the only customers. Was a little hesitant on the food based on appearance, seemed more like a night time hangout. Ordered seafood fest platter with some extra oysters rockefeller. The food was absolutely fantastic. Bar staff were super friendly. The weather was great and we were able to have it all outside. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The prices were very high for low quality food and atmosphere. When I complained about the crab soup being aweful. I was told hey you're at the beach and that's how we make it. They did take it off the bill. But I CA t believe that response. $2?.00 FOR 12 SMALL RIVER OYSTER ROCK? I expect large quality oyster Rock for that price...
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic, very friendly staff, had a hometown feel to it even though it was in the heart of the tourist area.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an amazingly good deal with lots of good seafood! We discovered it a few years ago and always go back!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The seafood was good... crab legs were a little over cooked but still good, other food was good,, just s little pricey to charge $5 for half a bun with cheese on it... the cheesy garlic bread app
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, tasty, and well prepared. Enjoyed Shrimp Sub and Oysters Rockefeller. Will definitely comeback and try their clams and lobsters.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality fresh food.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, fresh, awesome seafood! Great servers and atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place was dirty looking and out dated but the food was surprisingly half decent
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_41405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Seaside Raw Bar

2014 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: (757) 428-2760
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seaside Raw Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's