Close
Season's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Out of many items & they opened at 5:30, we got there at 6. No wings, Mac n cheese, Cesar salad and several other items. Would love to come back if they improve. Website hadn't been updated since Easter. Seems like they don't want any business. All meals were poor to fair. It used to be very good.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Out of many items & they opened at 5:30, we got there at 6. No wings, Mac n cheese, Cesar salad and several other items. Would love to come back if they improve. Website hadn't been updated since Easter. Seems like they don't want any business. All meals were poor to fair. It used to be very good.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good - especially the flatbread app! Service was on par.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My sons bacon cheeseburger that he ordered medium well was definitely "well" done. In fact, the one end was charred and he did not finish it. My meal was fine, although I can say I never had Chicken Marsala before that was fried and not grilled.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DIDN'T LIKE THE SMELL OF THE NAPKINS. THEY SMELLED GREASY AND NOT CLEAN. SMELLED LIKE THEY WERE WASHED WITH KITCHEN TOWELS. THE SALAD HAD A LOT OF WILTED LETTUCE.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They need to stick to hours that our posted online.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoyed out lunch
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On Tuesday evening the restaurant was closed. We dined in the bar area with the same menu. The service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice surroundings, good server
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cafe was being remodeled so (Feb 2016) the experience was not representative. The remodeling also affected service.
Date published: 2016-02-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_35740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Season's Cafe

4751 Lindle Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 704-0737
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Season's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top