Close
Season's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My sons bacon cheeseburger that he ordered medium well was definitely "well" done. In fact, the one end was charred and he did not finish it. My meal was fine, although I can say I never had Chicken Marsala before that was fried and not grilled.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DIDN'T LIKE THE SMELL OF THE NAPKINS. THEY SMELLED GREASY AND NOT CLEAN. SMELLED LIKE THEY WERE WASHED WITH KITCHEN TOWELS. THE SALAD HAD A LOT OF WILTED LETTUCE.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They need to stick to hours that our posted online.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoyed out lunch
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On Tuesday evening the restaurant was closed. We dined in the bar area with the same menu. The service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice surroundings, good server
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cafe was being remodeled so (Feb 2016) the experience was not representative. The remodeling also affected service.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, but got rid of the seafood buffet
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They no longer have the seafood buffet, it is no a pasta buffet. We were the only people in the entire restaurant.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was fantastic as was the food.
Date published: 2015-12-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_35740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Season's Cafe

4751 Lindle Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 704-0737
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Season's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's