Close
Season's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DIDN'T LIKE THE SMELL OF THE NAPKINS. THEY SMELLED GREASY AND NOT CLEAN. SMELLED LIKE THEY WERE WASHED WITH KITCHEN TOWELS. THE SALAD HAD A LOT OF WILTED LETTUCE.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They need to stick to hours that our posted online.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoyed out lunch
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On Tuesday evening the restaurant was closed. We dined in the bar area with the same menu. The service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice surroundings, good server
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cafe was being remodeled so (Feb 2016) the experience was not representative. The remodeling also affected service.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, but got rid of the seafood buffet
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They no longer have the seafood buffet, it is no a pasta buffet. We were the only people in the entire restaurant.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was fantastic as was the food.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made a reservation-table not ready when we came. Was not a problem as we were the only patrons the entire time-Hotel had recently changed hands-not sure if that was it. All but one person liked the food. Service was sood-however we were only people there.
Date published: 2015-12-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_35740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Season's Cafe

4751 Lindle Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 704-0737
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Season's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's