Close
Seasons Grille is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 525.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food order was not as requested. Haddock basket was awful. Frozen slabs of haddock over cooked.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food order was not as requested. Haddock basket was awful. Frozen slabs of haddock over cooked.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second time there. First we enjoyed quite a bit, but this time food not as good. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great happy hour,good deals on food and drinks!great friendly service.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Happy Hour pricing.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and excellent food
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Margarita Monday is the BEST
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were staying here because it was near work and there was a big storm. The food was tasty and the staff was friendly. We often use this location when the weather is inclimate.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a negative, a high proportion of fried food items.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow. The pregnant waitress was doing her best but .........
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_47174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Seasons Grille

155 Riverside St
Portland, ME 04103
Phone: (207) 775-6538
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seasons Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's