Close
Seasons Jeffrey's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our waiter was wonderful, food presentation lovely, flavor good, nice ambiance
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly over fried platter of Seafood and my Tuna was excellent, however it felt as though ALL Vegetables that were on my plate were too many kinds and too varied.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding as always. Our server was the best.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_43980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Seasons Jeffrey's Restaurant

501 New Haven Ave
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 878-1910
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seasons Jeffrey's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's