Close
Seasons Kitchen USA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are sincerely attentive and helpful and work hard to make your dining experience a positive one.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are sincerely attentive and helpful and work hard to make your dining experience a positive one.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are sincerely attentive and helpful and work hard to make your dining experience a positive one.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very interesting restaurant serves Southern Asian foods, good foods but a little too salty for me, services were great, last time only one person in charging of everything, this time 3 servers including the management. We like the crispy pork belly and the Hainan chicken very much.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’d be 5 star, if the young lady would ask what we’d like to drink, before putting down two glasses of ice water, in an empty restaurant, with only a table of four guests ready to leave after four pm, she couldn’t be too busy to ask us if we needed anything, or how we liked the dishes, just quickly take the order, serve the food.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and intimate with ukelele live music! Thanks!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very enthusiastic and helpful since we had never had Mayalsian cuisine before. We enjoyed their national dish.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our son's bday and they surprised us with a complimentary dessert and the owner was super hospitable and nice
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, authentic Malaysian dining, great service
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! Would have loved to see Kym singing and playing the ucalale
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_345330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $60 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 7:00 PM only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 7:00 PM only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 7:00 PM only.

Seasons Kitchen USA

641 N Euclid St
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 829-4213
Cuisine: Asian, Singaporean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seasons Kitchen USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's