Close
Sekisui is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 600.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real fun place with very authentic Japanese food
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Great quality, quantity, and fresh. Server was amazing. She was super attentive, polite and professional. We enjoyed our dinners here.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Clean atmosphere. Generous portions. Awesome quality, very fresh and tasty. We love dining here.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi was great. It was price a bit higher than I am used to, and the decor was not the typical american Japanese restaurant. My husband had the beef teriyaki, and he loved it. The yakisoba was a little bland.And the water had a very distinct chemical/city water flavor to it (but that's not the fault of the restaurant - just a warning for water drinkers).
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think they were short on wait staff as table service was slow. House salad was iceberg with unknown dressing. Clear soup was as expected. Fried soft shell crab had some great bites mixed with some awful ones. My wife has a teriyaki combo that included tempura shrimp which was bland and fried vegetables of odd choices (cauliflower, broccoli, pepper - tasteless and awful texture). My son had the Panko pork chop which was great texture but again, bland. I had 3 types of sushi, but they all tasted about the same. So basic lack of a flavor experience rates this as a fair event.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you want great food and prompt, friendly service and don’t care about atmosphere, this is the place to go!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The steak was dry. The waitress was not very friendly. The "tempura" shrimp and vegetables were over fried...and not flavorful. We were very disappointed the restaurant did not have a hibachi seating.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Marjory. She was attentive, friendly, and professional. The food was amazing, generous quantity and very fresh.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sushi in town. Have been going to Sekisui since Jimmy opened in late 80’s.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's