Close
Sekisui is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 570.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Generous portions. Food was fresh and delicious. Our server was super attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Great service. She was very attentive and friendly. The quantity was generous. All was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh seafood, good service
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and excellent food. quantity is plentiful, great value for your money, food is always fresh. presentation is very nice. it is super clean and staff is very friendly and professional. monica is super, she waits on us most of the time. she is very attentive, polite and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and excellent food. Quantity is plentiful, great value for your money, food is always fresh. Presentation is very nice. It is super clean and staff is very friendly and professional. Monica is super, she waits on us most of the time. She is very attentive, polite and friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food items were excellent. Fresh, tasty, and generous portions. Our server Megumi was super attentive, personable and friendly. Three of us had the lunch box special. It was great.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the waitress with all of the tattoos!! She is great!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a hibachi grill atmosphere. Waitress said they no longer serve fried rice only white rice. Chicken was kind of chewy and rubbery. I had the chicken and shrimp; the price difference of just getting chicken was I think 4 dollars. That four dollars bought me 5 medium size shrimp.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, always fresh, quantity is generous. Excellent service is the main reason we come here. Megumi was our server, she is always friendly, super attentive and personable.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's