Close
Sekisui is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 686.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the atmosphere was very nice.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The real problem here is when I arrived, I waited at the door for 10 minutes without anyone even acknowledging me at all. I was disappointed not to be greeted. The food portions seemed off for our meal as well. Very little protein from what we ordered. I will give them another shot, but it will be awhile.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was friendly and helpful with sughestions.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Generous wine pour. Waitress very attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Generous wine pour. Waitress very attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. We were seated about 10 minutes before a server even came to the table. And we know we weren’t the only ones. We saw another couple sit for several minutes without a server coming to the table. They got up and walked out. The place wasn’t that busy either.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. We were seated about 10 minutes before a server even came to the table. And we know we weren’t the only ones. We saw another couple sit for several minutes without a server coming to the table. They got up and walked out. The place wasn’t that busy either.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. We were seated about 10 minutes before a server even came to the table. And we know we weren’t the only ones. We saw another couple sit for several minutes without a server coming to the table. They got up and walked out. The place wasn’t that busy either.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We are forced to pay 18% tips. I have no problem at all signing tips to the server, but I don’t feel comfortable that I am being forced to pay.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We are forced to pay 18% tips. I have no problem at all signing tips to the server, but I don’t feel comfortable that I am being forced to pay.
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top