Close
Sekisui is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 633.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was great! It was very cold and we had to keep our coats on. That was the only negative? Otherwise love eating there and will go back?
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was great! It was very cold and we had to keep our coats on. That was the only negative? Otherwise love eating there and will go back?
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi was excellent! My son and I had 4 rolls between us and all were very delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shogun was amazing! Waitress was very attentive, made sure our drinks were full, and recognized the restaurant.com coupon right away.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Lynn. Great food, fresh, huge quantity and tasty.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love eating here. I think they have the best sushi in Memphis. The food and service are always excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Really enjoyed Delux crab salad and sushi. Tempura was just a little heavy but still good. They really need to do something with the waterfall in front. Drain it, fix it or put plants in there. Been broken for some time. Just a minor distraction from the overall good food. Also, not sure why fried rice was taken off menu. Kids loved it.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent. Food is fresh, tasty and portions are generous. Service is always friendly and professional. Monica is super attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was bland & all the vegetables were battered & deep fried . The lighting was so dim I couldn’t read the menu . I felt it was over priced for what I had . We like to try new places but more than likely we won’t be back, The waitress did a good job
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not much atmosphere, but food and service are excellent. Ask for Marjorie!
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's