Close
Sekisui is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and staff,are always great. We dine out about five times a month, four times a month at this Sekisui.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sushi. Fresh and delicious. Very good cut!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from presentation, food quality and service all excellent
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent server who took good care of us. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend & I love Sekisui as a workday break ~ and the Restaurant.com coupon makes it fun to go all out! We enjoy the appetizers, the sushi, and a bit of sake too ~
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our experience all around. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was the wait time from ordering to getting our food. I realize it was a lot of sushi to make. It just seemed longer than normal, that's all.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Sushi is excellent! The best in the city in my opinion!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food took to long and the waitress was barely around
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY EAT THE CHIRASHI. THE FISH WAS FRESH, DELICIOUS AND LOOKED GOOD, TOO.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are from Northern Kentucky & we’re looking for someplace different while we were in Memphis. We picked the right place! The people were friendly & the food was DELICIOUS.
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

25 South Belvedere
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 725-0005
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's