Close
Sekisui is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 474.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to Covid19, we did carry out and our boxes were labeled
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beef entire had a huge amount of vegetables and slice beef on top.The beef flavor was blah.It was served with a huge amount of rice.we enjoyed the wine.salads,sushi roll(could have used some sweet chili sauce)and the fried spring rolls.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and helpful service! The cocktails were delicious. The only complaint is the room temperature. This was the second time I’ve been that it was too hot. The table was wet with condensation from the ice water glasses.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and helpful service! The cocktails were delicious. The only complaint is the room temperature. This was the second time I’ve been that it was too hot. The table was wet with condensation from the ice water glasses.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and helpful service! The cocktails were delicious. The only complaint is the room temperature. This was the second time I’ve been that it was too hot. The table was wet with condensation from the ice water glasses.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and we got there a little after they opened for dinner- got right in and waited on immediately.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took longer than expected to get our food than normal.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took longer than expected to get our food than normal.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good sushi! Lovely service. Sort of long waits, but no big deal.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good sushi! Lovely service. Sort of long waits, but no big deal.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

25 South Belvedere
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 725-0005
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top