Close
Sekisui is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always consistent, fresh and excellent
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was endearing, the sushi is amazing, the weather was wonderful, and the patio was lovely.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was alittle put off that at lunch for two people an 18% gratuity was added to our bill. Not sure if it was done on purpose or a mistake but it was very off putting to say the least! Also was not told to us, we found by reviewing our bill. How many others haven't known and left way more of a tip than intended.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sekisui

25 South Belvedere
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 725-0005
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's