Close
Sekisui is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and we got there a little after they opened for dinner- got right in and waited on immediately.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took longer than expected to get our food than normal.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took longer than expected to get our food than normal.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good sushi! Lovely service. Sort of long waits, but no big deal.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good sushi! Lovely service. Sort of long waits, but no big deal.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good sushi! Lovely service. Sort of long waits, but no big deal.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good sushi! Lovely service. Sort of long waits, but no big deal.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always our favorite place to go, the food is always excellent and the service is outstanding and the restaurant itself has just a cozy comfortable feel to it.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The time it took to bring the food was too long. Sushi came with the meal instead of before. Food was tasty but beef was chewy. Won't return, at least to this one.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The time it took to bring the food was too long. Sushi came with the meal instead of before. Food was tasty but beef was chewy. Won't return, at least to this one.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sekisui

25 South Belvedere
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 725-0005
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's