Close
Sekisui Pacific Rim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 584.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always feels like we are in another city.Wonderful.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food is superb. The wait staff is great and know us.We ALWAYS look forward to eating here.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food is superb. The wait staff is great and know us.We ALWAYS look forward to eating here.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our waitress was even better
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our waitress was even better
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our waitress was even better
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean and inviting, the staff was very friendly and helpful, we were served very quickly, the food was delicious, and given this was our first family trip since our 10 yr old daughter was informed she is in remission, this EXCEEDED expectations! We will definitely be back on our next visit from Louisiana! The service was terrific, the food was excellent, even the clear soup and salad was the best we have had at a sushi restaurant, very memorable dining experience!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean and inviting, the staff was very friendly and helpful, we were served very quickly, the food was delicious, and given this was our first family trip since our 10 yr old daughter was informed she is in remission, this EXCEEDED expectations! We will definitely be back on our next visit from Louisiana! The service was terrific, the food was excellent, even the clear soup and salad was the best we have had at a sushi restaurant, very memorable dining experience!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was phenomenal.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we have always liked this restaurant,and there is one dish we usually order however they keep changing the price. It use to be 14.95, as listed in past menus, but then it was listed as $19.00, last night they said it is now $25.00! but the menu it said $19.00, we asked the wait person but were told that management told her the price is $25.00.I think the restaurant needs to have new menus printed with the price they intent to charge. There were other prices marked out in black ink with no new price shown. This restaurant needs to spend a little money to get things right. It reflects very badly on the place.
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top