Close
Sekisui Pacific Rim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 521.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we have always liked this restaurant,and there is one dish we usually order however they keep changing the price. It use to be 14.95, as listed in past menus, but then it was listed as $19.00, last night they said it is now $25.00! but the menu it said $19.00, we asked the wait person but were told that management told her the price is $25.00.I think the restaurant needs to have new menus printed with the price they intent to charge. There were other prices marked out in black ink with no new price shown. This restaurant needs to spend a little money to get things right. It reflects very badly on the place.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessica was great. She was able to handle all the tables in the restaurant and still keep up with us!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi was excellent as always. The salads are always such a treat.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is impeccable even with it being so busy tonight.Every time we eat here I consider it a special occasion.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation was amazing. Everything we ordered were fresh and delicious. We had seaweed salad, Mallory roll, crab cakes, grilled oysters, teriyaki burger and lobster dinner. The lobster's sauce was out of this world. Service was excellent. Ann was attentive, friendly, and professional. We will definitely go back and try other items on the menu. We had a great experience.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Items on the menu unavailable but not marked out. The saki butter that came with the seafood appetizer was tasteless and the tempura needed salt (none on table). The food was good quality but not anything special enough to bring me back.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing, the services is great, and the restaurant has a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is great & the food is always delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, great taste.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short staffed tonight so had to wait awhile and once seated, long time for waitress to 1st visit us. Not usual and we eat there often.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's