Close
Sekisui Pacific Rim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Items on the menu unavailable but not marked out. The saki butter that came with the seafood appetizer was tasteless and the tempura needed salt (none on table). The food was good quality but not anything special enough to bring me back.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing, the services is great, and the restaurant has a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is great & the food is always delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, great taste.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short staffed tonight so had to wait awhile and once seated, long time for waitress to 1st visit us. Not usual and we eat there often.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linda is awesome! So we’re all the sushi chefs. Awesome time (as always)
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and service is the best! Servers know us by name and always work hard to make sure we have a nice experience. That's why we keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we loved our server whose name i forgotsmiling friendly
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very tasty, waitress was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had a bad meal at Pacific Rim. Service is great & the food is always fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's